Vains Of Jenna...


... Och i behov av pengar...

Ja, den 14 kommer Vains Of Jenna vara på Pipeline & då ska DU & ALLA MED!
Det blir ingen laserhall eller bowling eller annat skit på min födelsedag,
utan de blir Vains Of Jenna xD
Fett Najs, Bra band som faan. :)

Om du inte vet vilka de är, checka in Myspace:
http://www.myspace.com/vainsofjenna

Innan de vill ja också fixa mitt hår så de blir snygg igen,
men för det behöver jag en blekning & en svartfärg,
och då behöver man PENGAR!
Som man inte har ett skit av när man bara ligger hemma hela dagarna,
men kanske kan få de av mamsen ;)
Men tror inte de just nu /=  Då vettefan vad jag gör.
Allt jag har just nu är en hundring ja fick av Petra i födelsedagspresent,
Tack gumman <3 Men det behövdes inte.
Men det är en räddning på vägen iaf ^^,
Har inte känt mej söt sen nyår nu så, den dagen var mitt hår PERFA!


`´ Vain Of Jenna `´




So you're looking for an enemy

You found an enemy in me

You spit the venom but your rattle couldn't make it free

Get rid of the cigarette

If you're serious put your money where your mouth is

Freak out with no control

Put your crayon away 'cause this scene is gettin real


Cramped inside your shell

Please break out


[Woah Woah]

Tripped out on violence

Put your trust in every word you say

But you fucked me over anyway

[Woah Woah]

Embrace the silence

'til you tell me where you were before

Give it up, you're twisting my desires to war


Come on slit me with your best lie

In the mind of a blind eye

Forget forgiveness 'cause there's battle and it should be cool


What's the thrill with the sugar, the pill

All that shit you said well it didn't mean a thing no

Strip off and join the show

You got your two middle fingers but I'm waiting with a fist full


Cramped inside your shell

Can't you break out


[Woah Woah]

Tripped out on violence

Put your trust in every word you say

But you fucked me over anyway

[Woah Woah]

Embrace the silence

'til you tell me where you were before

Give it up, you're twisting my desires to war


Try to get in my head

Try to get in my head

Two engines empty and you're heading for destruction


Three too many wanted

Never enough dead...

yeah


[Woah Woah]

Tripped out on violence

Put your trust in every word you say

But you fucked me over anyway

[Woah Woah]

Embrace the silence

'til you tell me where you were before

Give it up you're twisting my desires to war


You're the enemy in me

You're the enemy in me

You're the enemy in me


Three too many



You're the enemy in me

You're the enemy in me

You're the enemy in me

One is never enough...












Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback